Save User Settings

Nikon D7000 setup menu Save User SettingsExplanation: This menu allows to save current camera settings to recall them anytime later with the camera modes U1 or U2, see the list of settings that are included there.

Tips: Important! To recall all relevant camera settings with a twist of the mode dial to mode U1 or U2 is an enormous help in handling the D7000 and this menu is a prerequisite for it.

Use this menu and the modes U1 and U2.