Reset Shooting Menu

Nikon D7000 shooting menu Reset Shooting MenuExplanation: This menu resets all entries in the shooting menu back to the default values defined by Nikon, the only exception is the entry Storage folder.

Tips: This menu may be useful if you are new to the D7000 and have played a lot with the settings in this menu.
You do not need it if you use the operation modes U1 and U2 because then you can reset all camera settings – including the shooting menu – easier and to your personal defaults.