After Delete

Nikon D7000 playback menu After Delete

Explanation: This menu defines which image will be displayed after you delete one:

  • Show next (default): The next newer one
  • Show previous: The next older one
  • Continue as before: The next picture will be displayed if you have scrolled forward before deleting the picture and the previous picture will be displayed if you have scrolled backward before.

Tips: I prefer the last option because I delete images both while browsing forward or backward and then it is nice if the display adapts to the direction you are using.